2025 St. Andrew Leadership

Chair of Executive Matt Watson, Chair

Tawn Merrill, Vice Chair

Chair of Trustees Daniel Martens, Chair

Chair of Finance Dave Helffrich, Chair Chair of Staff Parish Michele Thatcher, Chair

Chair of Permanent Endowment Foundation Joe Pollard, Chair

Building Committee Tom Juhn, Chair

Senior Pastor Arthur Jones

Executive Committee:

Matt Watson, Chair / Tawn Merrill, Vice Chair

Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Class of 2027 Jenny McGhee Denny Mosseller Matt Watson Joe Rule **Bob Martin Greg Greene** Lynne Gerlach Tawn Merrill Leanne Young Kenny Meixelsperger Joe Radovic Kathy King Gini Rounsaville Stephanie Brehm Daniel Spaeth

Staff Parish Relations Committee:

Michele Thatcher, Chair / Tom Morris, Vice Chair

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Court SmithMatthew ReiterMichele ThatcherNicolle PooleCarolyn GetridgeTom MorrisJack DixonJulie ChisumChuck Corbin

Trustees Committee:

Daniel Martens, Chair / Allen Gardiner Vice Chair

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Lesley GuinnJonathan SmithMike McKinleyShelah AdamsAllen GardinerDaniel MartensKevin ClarkRick WaggonerKelly Satre

Ex-Officio: Jeff Morton *Janet Mitchell, Past Chair

Finance Committee:

Dave Helffrich, Chair / Caroline Eagle, Vice Chair

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Sarah MillweeTroy DoddAmy PerryJeff SmithCaroline EagleDave HelffrichDavid GambleMark ZacheisKen Jones

Endowment Committee:

Joe Pollard, Chair

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Jim BradowDave RaderEric MarchandRobert MitchellHelen DupreScott SmithJoe PollardMike TankersleyKaryl Stewart

Building Committee:

Tom Juhn, Chair