Executive Committee

Chair of Executive Committee:	Matt Watson, Chair
	Tawn Merrill, Vice Chair
Chair of Trustees:	Daniel Martens, Chair
Chair of Finance:	Dave Helffrich, Chair
Chair of Staff Parish:	Michele Thatcher, Chair
Chair of Permanent Endowment Foundation:	Joe Pollard, Chair
Building Committee:	Tom Juhn, Chair
Senior Pastor:	Arthur Jones

Executive Committee: Matt Watson, Chair / Tawn Merrill, Vice Chair

Class of 2025	Class of 2026	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Jenny McGhee	Denny Mosseller	Matt Watson
Joe Rule	Bob Martin	Greg Greene
Lynne Gerlach	Tawn Merrill	LeAnn Young
Kenny Meixelsperger	Joe Radovic	Kathy King
Gini Rounsaville	Stephanie Brehm	Daniel Spaeth

Staff Parish: Michele Thatcher, Chair / Tom Morris, Vice Chair

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Court Smith	Matthew Reiter	Michele Thatcher
Nicolle Poole	Carolyn Getridge	Tom Morris
Jack Dixon	Julie Chisum	Chuck Corbin

Trustees: Daniel Martens, Chair / Allen Gardiner Vice Chair

Class of 2025	Class of 2026	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Lesley Guinn	Jonathan Smith	Mike McKinley
Shelah Adams	Allen Gardiner	Daniel Martens
Kevin Clark	Rick Waggoner	Kelly Satre
Ex-Officio: Jeff Morton	*Janet Mitchell, Past Chair	

Finance: Dave Helffrich, Chair / Caroline Eagle, Vice Chair

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Sarah Millwee	Troy Dodd	Amy Perry
Jeff Smith	Caroline Eagle	Dave Helffrich
David Gamble	Mark Zacheis	Ken Jones

Endowment: Joe Pollard, Chair

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Jim Bradow	Dave Rader	Eric Marchand
Robert Mitchell	Helen Dupre	Scott Smith
Joe Pollard	Mike Tankersley	Karyl Stewart

Building Committee: Tom Juhn, Chair